ATTACHMENT A

Joint Labor-Management Benefits Committee Committee Member Roster

(Revised 1/26/2024)

EMPLOYEE ORGANIZATIONS (5 members)			
	Primary Member	Alternate	
American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees ("AFSCME")	Lisa Palombi	Larry Gates	
Building & Construction Trades Council	Chad Boggio	Jose Barba	
Engineers and Architects Association ("EAA"),	Marleen Fonseca	David Sifuentes	
Laborer's International Union of North America ("LiUNA")	Esteban Lizardo		
Los Angeles City Employees Union Local 721, Service Employees International Union ("SEIU")	Jenita Igwealor	Shauna Janeway	

MANAGEMENT MEMBERS (5 members)		
	Primary Member	Alternate
City Administrative Officer, Office of the	Matthew Szabo	Paul Girard
Clerk, Office of	Holly	Petty
the City	Wolcott	Santos
General Services	Tony	Emily
Department	Royster	Mayeda
Personnel	Dana	Tyrone
Department	Brown	Spears
Recreation and	Matthew	Matthew
Parks	Rudnick	Crawford